The Royal Weekender Wrap Up

IMG_20190627_120043.jpg

This readathon took place from March 28th – 29th and for all the information you can check out the Announcement Video. I’ve participated in each one of the bookie trials so far and really enjoyed the live tournaments this round.

~ ALL TEAM BADGES ~

Oathmaker: Shared Your TBR
TBR was posted Here

Tournament Ready: Joined a Competition
I participated in the Masquerade Tournament

Power Surge: Completed a 2 Hour Sprint
I listened to the audiobook while I played Zelda yesterday

Tome Champion: Completed a Book
I completed Burn the Dark

~ MAGI BADGES ~

Expansive Lore: Discovered a New World

Burn the Dark
The author had a terrifying take on the nice witch I’ve seen done so often lately.

20200326_124959

Clairvoyance: Read a 5 Star Prediction

Burn the Dark
It didnt end up being 5 Stars but it was close.

20200326_124959

Magi Might: Purple on the Cover

Eat & Love Yourself
This was a quick read to wrap up the weekend.

20200326_124633

Master Your Craft: Watch Your Fav Booktuber

I watched Riley Marie’s 24 Hour Readathon where she reads all the Wayward Children series.

I hope everyone is staying safe xo

Leave a comment